Not login- User list

User id Email id Name I am Information lokking for
14 Rilu@gmail.com Rilu generally-interested fermentation-derived-proteins
27 Yuktatanvi@gmail.com Yuki a-food-corporation-executive market-research-and-consumer-insights
10 abcd@gmail.com ABC a-scientist market-research-and-consumer-insights
21 aditya.mehta72@gmail.com Aditya an-entrepreneur plant-based-meat
16 akshayabm04@gmail.com Akshaya B M generally-interested plant-based-meat
23 alam98arsal@gmail.com Arsalan Alam generally-interested plant-based-meat
7 ann111@gamil.com Anna an-entrepreneur market-research-and-consumer-insights
5 annajh@gmail.com Anna a-scientist market-research-and-consumer-insights
12 anu@gmail.com ANU generally-interested fermentation-derived-proteins
22 arsal1998alam@gmail.com Arsalan Alam
37 ayesham@gfi.org Ayesha Marfatia
33 borrajeevani@gmail.com Jeevani generally-interested plant-based-eggs
4 demo@gmail.com demoo generally-interested cultivated-meat
18 devanshityagii@gmail.com Devanshi Tyagi generally-interested the-mission-for-smart-protein
25 drpradeep.kagane@gmail.com dr pradeep govind kagane generally-interested fermentation-derived-proteins
8 dwerwe@gamil.com sdfef an-entrepreneur plant-based-dairy
11 fgfg
1 india@gfi.org gfi_admin generally-interested plant-based-eggs
39 gkpalcftri@gmail.com Gaurav Kumar Pal a-scientist plant-based-meat
34 gupta_subodh@yahoo.com Subodh Gupta an-entrepreneur plant-based-meat
35 half@headweb.co.uk John Davis generally-interested the-mission-for-smart-protein
32 jeevanib24@gmail.com Jeevani generally-interested plant-based-dairy
31 modernsignscbe@gmail.com Balaji an-entrepreneur cultivated-meat
40 mudit.malpani@pwc.com MUDIT MALPANI generally-interested market-research-and-consumer-insights
26 niveditaatwork@gmail.com nivedita an-investor market-research-and-consumer-insights
13 noopurmish92@gmail.com Noopur Mishra generally-interested plant-based-eggs
9 rilu7@gmail.com Riluvan
19 riyagandhi697@gmail.com Riya Gandhi generally-interested the-mission-for-smart-protein
30 sagar.shreshthi@gmail.com Sagar a-food-corporation-executive market-research-and-consumer-insights
20 samtanagpal0601@gmail.com Samta Nagpal generally-interested market-research-and-consumer-insights
15 sanal.j.nair@gmail.com Sanal Nair an-entrepreneur plant-based-dairy
28 snehas@gfi.org Sneha Singh
36 srijita.paul4@gmail.com Srijita generally-interested fermentation-derived-proteins
41 taanya@liveyumfoods.com Taanya Ravi generally-interested plant-based-dairy
24 tamilmari321@gmail.com Tamilarasi Mariyappan generally-interested plant-based-eggs
2 tesernw@gmail.com tester a-scientist fermentation-derived-proteins
6 tesrt@gamil.com tesrrr a-scientist plant-based-dairy
3 testtww@gmail.com testttt a-scientist alternative-seafood
29 umasvadlamani@gmail.com Uma Vadlamani an-investor cultivated-meat
38 vishal@agromaticfoods.com Vishal Baid Jain an-entrepreneur plant-based-meat
17 vmndesai1@gmail.com Vaman Desai an-entrepreneur plant-based-meat